|
Tuesday morning
I remember stormy weather
The way the sky looks when it's cold And you were with me Content with walking So unaware of the world Walking on air
nigel.
2H'04/4A'06! MR12'07/MR11'08/08S05A One-horse town
Passenger seats
08S05A
ame fungshing humairah jevon jiwei junyi jukie joanne and pris leening nicholas rachel annabel effendy rachel chang royce syimah taufiq yihui zhikai zhiyang The driveway
Design: doughnutcrazy
|
Posted on: Friday, October 05, 2007
The week has been filled with going back to school from tuesday onwards for pw and befrienders stuff. Apparently my class is unlucky enough to get our OP dry run to be on monday, which is insane. So we have to hardcore until die for this weekend if we wanna get proper comments for the rehearsal. SIGH wth right.Posted at: 5:36 AM Going back to school to prepare for open house was fun but wasted alot of time just sitting there doing nothing, other than when like we were supposed to help with deco or stuff. 'Cause they just wanted to rehearse the switching of shifts, and since there were no visitors on the dry run dates there was no opportunity to practise leading people round or ushering or wdv, so we just sat there and stoned. And on thursday I just spent like 1 hour of the stoning time throwing a softball at elita for her to practise catching with a softball mitt. Which belonged to farish and she didn't know. lol. Today was open house! performances and everything were very nice, esp the cca performances which were damn funny. Watching weiwen run around the amphi for cross, nicky failing to catch a shot from hanson in front of everyone, and the other interesting cca performances like bball and hockey were entertaining. But the morning shift befrienders didnt have much to do: from 9 am to like 1130 at most 5 visitors came and there were like 100+ befrienders? Then when more people started streaming in (which were mainly rgs girls who went to look for their seniors and stuff) it was like 1230, time for my group to go LT1 do ushering. After that our shift was over. So basically I just went to school to report, had fun, walked around, tried asking some visitors to go for school tour but all had seniors, helped jiwei's class sell bubble tea (which was very fun), watch performances, dance one screwed-up befrienders' dance with huabin (it was last minute and i had forgotten all my moves, and no i'm not gay), usher, then finished. At least afterwards I went for lunch with teef and ame then we went to the arcade to play hyper bishy bashy and daytona hahaha. I got owned for the bishy bashy 'cos I didn't know the objectives of the minigames so i'd like do until some part, quite advanced, then not complete the objective and die. Then we played daytona poor ame inserted her coin late so she was racing alone, I raced against teef and at first I stalled for like 20 seconds so I was waaaaay behind like half the racecourse then after that her noobness and my steady driving allowed me to win woot I am a daytona pro. Okay befriender's is over time to concentrate on pw and own OP to spur my group to greater A chances. Then after that it'll be orientation preparation whoopee. And get back promos results. AHHHHHH. Wow my blogger word verification must type in cgovt. GOVT. blogger also want to propagandise. |
LOVE STORY (Taylor Swift) meets VIVA LA VIDA (Coldplay)- piano/cello - JON SCHMIDT (purchase mp3 at http://www.jonschmidt.com)